5/8-5/12 Weekly Work Log

Session Number: 5
Week Number: 6
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 
What was your overall goal for this week? 
Contribute to the group even though the film is complete

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was this a Best Practice? 
6/5Worked on Day of My Life (Chart)50 minNot exactly, I got work done, but it wasn’t my best work.
6/6Worked on Day of My Life (Chart)50 minYes, I got so much work done.
6/7Worked on Day of My Life (Blog)30 minI didn’t have as much time, so no.
6/8Worked on Day of My Life (Blog & Script)3 minI had to watch videos with the class today, so I didn’t have lots of time to be productive.
6/9

Personal Comments (Optional) 

Are there any other comments you would like to include? If so, please enter them here: 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *